#XD30 in a Nutshell 

So, the #XD30 challenge just ended and I have to say I had a great time doing it!  Even those these last couple days were kind of a bust and I didn’t get to write like I intended (real adult jobs suck by the way), for the greater part of the month I kept my commitment to writing everyday and I’m proud of myself for that.  

I applaud and salute all of us who took part in the #XD30 challenge and hope that that you were able to achieve whatever goals you set out for yourself on 6/1/17 and you finished strong.  We may not have all been perfect, but as long as you were able to accomplish something, it’s always better than nothing at all. 

Leave a Reply

