New Site is Under Construction!

Hey Everyone!

I am in the process of revamping my author website, and wanted to just put up a courtesy post.  There may be a lot of things going on in the next couple days, and a lot of changes.  If you just bear with me, I promise it will be worth it!  I’m researching new things and working on how to market myself better, so I’ve started with revamping my website.

Unfortunately, some of the old posts will not be on this site; however, I will do my best to reblog the ones I had on here and post a lot more original posts more frequently.  Stay tuned for all that is in store!

Just wanted to put a little PSA out there for you all! 🙂

I’ll be back posting really soon!

Leave a Reply

